Phone: 770.297.4800 | Fax: 770.287.7033 | Address: 434 Green Street Gainesville, GA 30501

Property Types

Search Results

1

126 – 318 Anderson Circle, Alto (Spaces Available For Lease)

Type:Commercial, Office, Restaurant, Retail, Warehouse
City: Alto
Coordinate: 34.473795, -83.592729
View Details +

Major road frontage on Highway 365.  Several suites available ranging  1,700 SF to 111,042 SF from retail to warehousing.  CallRead More +

Patrick Cisco

Norton Commercial & Acreage Group, LLC

Direct:770-718-5222
Office:770-297-4840
Mobile:404-772-8608
Email:pcisco@gonorton.com
View Profile +View Listings +
2

184 TEASLEY MILL ROAD, BOWMAN GEORGIA (5 Acres +/-)

Type:Church Building, Commercial, Healthcare, Investment Property, Medical, Mixed Use, Office, Restaurant, Restaurant, Special Purpose
Square Feet: 10000 (+/-)
Acreage: 5 (+/-)
City: Bowman
Coordinate: 34.2065245, -83.015693
View Details +

Bring your dream business here - and grow to your heart's content. The office is impeccable. Recently expanded, has roomRead More +

Ed Fickey

Commercial / Residential Sales

Direct:404-316-7821
Office:706-754-5700
Mobile:404-316-7821
Email:efickey@gonorton.com
View Profile +View Listings +
3

280 Maple Street, Dawsonville (Maple Heights – 5.1 acre+/-)

Type:Lot, Restaurant
Acreage: 5.103 (+/-)
City: Dawsonville
Coordinate: 34.417307, -84.12354490000001
View Details +

Great for residential development.  Zoned R6 and the City of Dawsonville will consider assisted living.Read More +

Gina Johnson

Associate Vice President

Office:770-297-4800
Mobile:404-556-4193
Email: gjohnson@nortoncommercial.com
Download V Card
View Profile +View Listings +

John Drew

SVP/Managing Partner

Office:770-887-0053
Mobile:678-428-7475
Email:jdrew@nortoncommercial.com
Download V Card
View Profile +View Listings +
4

81 Cemetery / Jarrard Street, Cleveland

Type:Commercial, Restaurant, Retail, Warehouse
City: Cleveland
Coordinate: 34.5976405, -83.75940960000003
View Details +

Individual suites available ranging from 1,141+/- SF – 4,564+/- SF. Centrally located just a few blocks off downtown Cleveland! NoteRead More +

Charlie Hawkins

Commercial Sales

Direct:770-718-5206
Office:770-297-4800
Mobile:678-614-0837
Email:chawkins@nortoncommercial.com
Download V Card
View Profile +View Listings +

Chris Braswell

VP - Industrial Properties

Mobile:678-617-1294
Email:cbraswell@nortoncommercial.com
View Profile +View Listings +

Will Cobb

VP/Partner

Direct:770.718.5261
Office:770.297.4800
Mobile:770.654.7791
Email:wcobb@nortoncommercial.com
Download V Card
View Profile +View Listings +
5

3609 Winder Highway, Flowery Branch (2.28 acres+/-)

Type:Commercial, Land, Lot, Restaurant
Acreage: 1.28 (+/-)
City: Flowery Branch
Coordinate: 34.211055, -83.856805
View Details +

Excellent visibility on Winder Highway. Great tract for breakfast fast food Possible storage building with acreage next door.Read More +

Randy Gordy

Commercial Sales/Acreage

Office:770-887-0053
Mobile:706-499-7035
Email:rgordy@nortoncommercial.com
View Profile +View Listings +